Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us your comments/queries and we will reply via email.

Alternatively you can email or call:

Sandton
Kerri-Ann Liddell – Course Development
kerri@talkingradio.co.za
078 214 3491

Cape Town
Susanne le Roux – RPAS ROC Client Relations
susanne@talkingradio.co.za
0798944034

George
Cornell Morton – Quality Control & RPAS ROC Development
cornell@talkingradio.co.za
083 294 4577

Port Alfred
Marlene Slade – Marine Project Development
marlene@talkingradio.co.za
081 042 3355

Michaela Kemlo – SRC and First Aid Training
michaela@talkingradio.co.za
082 695 1127

CEO
Dylan Kemlo
dylan@talkingradio.co.za
082 940 6473

Fields marked with * are required.

* First name:
* Surname
* Email
Comments

?
Please enter the squiggly letters above